Printing Services

NEXT DAY PRINTING

Chesterfield County Public Library is offering limited printing services via curbside service.

Printed materials will be available for curbside pickup by the next business day. Patrons will receive an email when printed materials are available for pick up.

Curbside services are available Monday-Saturday from 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Curbside printing is a free service. Patrons may submit one printing request per day for up to 10 pages of black and white printing.

Print requests are to be submitted via email to your selected library. These emails are used only for curbside printing requests during this time. Other requests should be directed to Branch Managers Contact Us.

LibraryEmail Address
Bon Air Librarybonaircirculation@gmail.com
Central Librarycentralcirculationccpl@gmail.com
Chester Librarychestercirculation@gmail.com
Clover Hill Librarycloverhillcirculation@gmail.com
Enon Libraryenoncirculation@gmail.com
Ettrick-Matoaca Libraryettrickcirculation@gmail.com
LaPrade Librarylapradecirculation@gmail.com
Meadowdale Librarymeadowdalecirc@gmail.com
Midlothian Librarymidlocirculation@gmail.com
North Courthouse Road Libraryncrcirculation1@gmail.com


Please include in the email:

  • Full name
  • Library card number
  • Attached documents for printing


CCPL staff will print the documents exactly as they are attached to the email. Staff will not make changes or edits to submissions and items will not be reprinted.

Printed materials will be available for curbside pickup by the next business day. Patrons will receive an email when printed materials are available for pick up.

Privacy Disclaimer: documents submitted through email may be viewed by library staff. If your documents contain sensitive or confidential information, please consider using a retail location for printing. This is a sampling of retail stores in the area that can provide printing and faxing services:


ALTERNATE OPTIONS FOR PRINTING SERVICES:

General printing: more than 10 pages or privacy needs:

Faxing

Notary Services

Tax Forms

  • The IRS is not currently processing print forms.